TEAM Award

The TEAM (Together Everyone Achieves More) Award has been part of NKY Health’s formal rewards and recognition program for several years now.  It recognizes employees for outstanding team performance that demonstrates a measurable impact on the community and/or the Northern Kentucky Health Department.

Our seventh TEAM Award goes to the staff at Boone County Health Center (BCHC) for working tirelessly and creatively to continue delivering quality public health services even during longer-than-anticipated renovations at their site. Together they have creatively adapted to overcome dust and discombobulation to keep disruption of service delivery to a minimum. With a commitment to service and working as a team, they got the job done and the health center looks amazing inside and out.

We proudly and gratefully congratulate the following staff on the BCHC team:

Lisa Bolte
Elizabeth Bravo-Hernandez
Shellie Burkhardt
Linda DaWalt
Darina Estep
Amanda Harden-Davis
Alicia Krummen
Angie McMillen
Tina Moore
Kelly Parsons
Vicky Robinson
Kimberly Rock-Shelton
Juliann Taylor
Annette Wallace
Denise West
Anna Wolford