District Board of Health Names Officers for 2017-2018

July 19, 2017

The Northern Kentucky District Board of Health has selected Tony Kramer, RN, Jack Lenihan, DMD, and Chris Reinersman, as officers for its fiscal year 2018, which runs from July 1, 2017, through June 30, 2018.

Kramer, representing Campbell County, will serve as Chair. He is an instructor in the EMS program at Cincinnati State Technical and Community College and serves on the District Board of Health as the designee for Newport Mayor Jerry Peluso.

Lenihan, representing Grant County, will serve as Vice Chair. He is a dentist in private practice with Lenihan Family Dentistry in Crittenden, Ky.

Reinersman, representing Kenton County, will serve as Immediate Past Chair. He is the Mayor of Independence, Ky.

Lynne M. Saddler, MD, MPH, District Director of Health, serves as Secretary to the Board.

The 21-member Northern Kentucky District Board of Health oversees the operations and policies of the Northern Kentucky Independent District Health Department. The agency provides public health services to the residents of Boone, Campbell, Grant and Kenton Counties in Northern Kentucky.

For more information about the Health Department or the District Board of Health, including a complete list of members, please click here.