Search Button
Divider Home Button

Services menu image

HIV Case Management Program: Contact UsMan handing business card

Case management services are located in the Health Department's Administrative Annex:
2388 Grandview Drive
Fort Mitchell, Ky.

From I-71/75
Take the Buttermilk Pike exit (Kentucky 371), #186
Go west on Buttermilk Pike
Turn right on Grandview Drive
Building is on the left

Directions to 2388 Grandview Drive
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017-1633

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., or by appointment with your case manager. We are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

You may call or email us with questions, concerns or to make an appointment.

Case managers and program staff

Amanda Beck-Myers: 859.363.2096 or Amanda.Beck-Myers@nkyhealth.org

Tammy Carroll: 859.363.2089 or Tammy.Carroll@nkyhealth.org

Megan Fricke, Office Clerk for HIV Case Management, 859.363.2152 or Megan.Fricke@nkyhealth.org

Katie Hoover: 859.341.4264 Ext. 2157, Katie.Hoover@nkyhealth.org

Clint Ibele: 859.363.2094 or Clint.Ibele@nkyhealth.org

Paul Trickel, Manager: 859.363.2081 or Paul.Trickel@nkyhealth.org

HIV case management