Search Button
Divider Home Button

Program Managers

District Director of Health's Office
Administration and Accounting
Clinical Services
Environmental Health and Safety
Population Health
 
District Director of Health's Office

Ned Kalapasev, Database/GIS Manager
859.341.4264, Ext. 2030 or Ned.Kalapasev@nkyhealth.org

Debbie Young, Health Informatics Manager
859.341.4264, Ext. 2086 or Debbie.Young@nkyhealth.org
 
Administration and Accounting
 
Deborah Muench, Accounting Manager
859.341.4264, Ext. 5460 or Deborah.Muench@nkyhealth.org
 
Howard Miles, IT Manager
859.341.4264, Ext. 2058 or Howard.Miles@nkyhealth.org
 
Clinical Services

Lisa Heck, Quality Assurance Manager
859.341.4264, Ext.2010 or Lisa.Heck@nkyhealth.org

Sue Landers, Support Services Manager
859.341.4264, Ext. 2040 or Susan.Landers@nkyhealth.org

Donna Mullen, Campbell County Health Center
859.431.1704 or Donna.Mullen@nkyhealth.org

Julia Gottschalk, Boone County Health Center
859.363.2060, Ext. 2067 or Julia.Gottschalk@nkyhealth.org

Tina Prince, Kenton County Health Center
859.363.2110 or Tina.Prince@nkyhealth.org

Doug Thomas, Projects Manager
859.363.2074 or Doug.Thomas@nkyhealth.org

Cathy Winston, Nutrition Manager
859.431.3345 Ext. 2112 or Cathy.Winston@nkyhealth.org
 
Debbie Wright, Grant County Health Center
859.824.5074, Ext. 3691 or Debbie.Wright@nkyhealth.org
 
Environmental  Health and Safety

Laura Strevels, Environmental Health Manager
859.341.4151, Ext. 2022 or Laura.Strevels@nkyhealth.org
 
Ted Talley, Environmental Health Manager
859.341.4151, Ext. 2027 or Ted.Talley@nkyhealth.org
 
Population Health

Linda Poynter, Oral Health Program Manager
859.341.4264, Ext. 2035 or Linda.Poynter@nkyhealth.org
 
Joyce Rice, Epidemiology Manager
859.363.2070, Ext. 2073 or Joyce.Rice@nkyhealth.org

Marsha Bach, Health Promotion Manager
859.341.4264, Ext. 2095 or Marsha.Bach@nkyhealth.org
 
Mary Singler, Health Promotion Manager
859.341.4264, Ext. 2083 or Mary.Singler@nkyhealth.org