Search Button
Divider Home Button

Management


District Director of Health
Lynne M. Saddler, MD, MPH
859.341.4264, ext. 2001 or Lynne.Saddler@nkyhealth.org

Senior Staff

Bios

Steve Divine, Director of Environmental Health and Safety
859.341.4151, ext. 2023 or Steve.Divine@nkyhealth.org

Karen Domaschko, Human Resource Administrator
859.341.4264, Ext. 5476 or Karen.Domaschko@nkyhealth.org

Jennifer Hunter, Director of Clinical Services
859. 341.4264, ext. 2006 or Jennifer.Hunter@nkyhealth.org

Louise Kent, Planning Administrator
859.341.4264, Ext. 5474 or Louise.Kent@nkyhealth.org
 
George A. Moore, II, Director of Administration and Accounting
859.341.4264, ext. 5461 or George.Moore@nkyhealth.org

Stephanie Vogel, Director of Population Health
859.341.4264, Ext. 2087 or Stephanie.Vogel@nkyhealth.org

Emily Gresham Wherle, Public Information Administrator
859.341.4264, Ext. 5470 or Emily.Gresham-Wherle@nkyhealth.org