Search Button
Divider Home Button

District Board of Health

Meeting schedule, agendas and minutes

Boone County reps
Campbell County reps
Grant County reps
Kenton County reps

Fiscal year 2017-2018 District Board of Health officers
Tony Kramer, RN, Chair (Designee for Newport Mayor Jerry Peluso)
Jack Lenihan, DMD, Vice Chair
Chris Reinersman, Mayor of Independence, Immediate Past Chair
Lynne M. Saddler, MD, MPH, District Director of Health, Secretary

Boone County representatives and designees
Charles Breen, MD
Jeff Earlywine (Designee for Judge Executive Gary Moore)
Timothy Franxman, MD
Charles Kenner, DMD
Julie Metzger Aubuchon, OD (Designee for Florence Mayor Diane Whalen)
Jay Middendorf, DVM

Campbell County representatives and designees
Lawrence Brennan, MD
Pat Dressman (Designee for Judge Executive Steve Pendery)
John Muller (Designee for Fort Thomas Mayor Eric Haas)

Grant County representatives
Scott Kimmich (Designee for Judge Executive Stephen Wood)
Wm. Ford Threlkeld, II, MD

Kenton County representatives and designees
Eva Ballard
Tyson Hermes, Mayor of Erlanger
Lynn Shewmaker, OD
Shelly Voet, MD
Linda Wermeling, PhD, MSW (Designee for Covington Mayor Joe Meyer)
Wilbert Ziegler, JD (Designee for Judge Executive Kris Knochelmann)