Search Button
Divider Home Button

Personnel Board

Sandy Delaney, R.N., Chair
Maureen Hebert, R.N., Vice Chair
Vicki Crawford
Charlotte Parker Laird
Effie McKeehan
Janet Patterson
Sarah Mortensen Patton

District Board of Health representatives to Personnel Board
Eva Ballard
Jay Middendorf, DVM

Secretary/Personnel Administrator (without vote)
Lynne Saddler, MD, MPH, District Director of Health
Meeting schedule